Music for Relaxation and Inspiration…

The Living Earth album

The Living Earth | album cover imageAnnie Locke’s The Living Earth is peaceful, crystal clear music written with gentle synthesizer sounds for moments of rest and tranquility.

The Living Earth…its simplicity is delightfully soothing as it plays away in the background, gently and lightly just like a lullaby. The music does not clutter your mind with visualisations and imagery. I often found myself in a state of no mind; all in all a very soothing album.

MC, in the Enquirer, UK

This album has sold well over 50 thousand copies – largely by word of mouth.

It also reached the top 10 of the Billboard charts for music of its kind when it was first released.

The quality of the whole album has been improved and revamped for MP3 download only.

Annie Locke’s The Living Earth contains 6 tracks with a total play time of 33:53 minutes.

Take a Listen to sample tracks

  1. In A Crystal Cave (11:58)
  2. Crystal Moments (05:50)
  3. Crystal Fairies (01:41)
  4. Crystal Waters (10:32)
  5. Once Upon A Time There Was A Kingdom (02:22)
  6. Bells In A Crystal Cave (01:30)

Go to Music Downloads and CDs to buy The Living Earth album/tracks

Check out Annie’s other titles

A Glimmer of Hope | album cover image Picture of Annie Locke Portraits album cover Picture of Annie Locke Memories album cover

The Living Earth